Locations and Hours

We’re Never Far Away.

With more than 6,800 full-service and deposit-taking locations in the U.S. and four foreign countries, we’re never far away.

An innovative use of technology and unique relationship with other credit unions allows you to conveniently access your accounts not only at CU SoCal branches, but also through a Shared Branch Network.


Your Money Is Never Far Away.

Your CU SoCal Membership provides you with access to more than 29,500 FREE ATMs nationwide—11,500 more than the largest bank! This includes 9,000 deposit-taking ATMs, and ATMs at most Costco, 7-Eleven®, and Walgreens locations throughout the U.S. and Canada. Plus, your Membership provides you access to more than 800,000 ATMs worldwide through links to the STAR, Cirrus, and CO-OP Networks.

It’s easy to locate a free ATM while on the go:
  • Text your location (street address, zip code, or city and state) to 692667 to find the nearest ATM locations. (Standard messaging and data rates may apply. For help at any time, text “HELP.” To stop, text “STOP.”)
  • Download our FREE mobile app for the iPhone and Android.
  • Download the database of ATMs directly to your GPS
  • Visit CU SoCal’s Mobile Banking site at m.CUSoCal.org


Are you a Value+ Member?

Value+ Membership benefits include unlimited free withdrawals, transfers, and inquires at CU SoCal and
non-CU SoCal ATMs.1

1Non-CU SoCal surcharge may be imposed at non-CU SoCal ATMs and will be disclosed at the ATM.


Holiday Schedule

The following holidays will be observed by CU SoCal in 2014:

Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28
Christmas Eve (close at 1 p.m.) Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
New Year’s Eve (close at 1 p.m.) Wednesday, December 31
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015

Privacy | Careers | How We Give Back | Routing Number: 322283796

Unauthorized access prohibited.

You are now entering CU SoCal’s full website.