Credit Union of Southern California, CU SoCal

Hours

Monday – Friday
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Address

655 S Main Street Suite 240
Orange, CA 92868

Get Directions

Email address

Info@CUSoCal.org

Description

Serving CU SoCal Members in Orange on S. Main Street between W. La Veta Ave and Town and Country Rd. There is also a deposit-taking CU SoCal ATM available with 24-hour access.

Branch Services

  • Auto Loans
  • Cashiers Check
  • Certificates
  • Certified Financial Planner
  • Check Cashing
  • Checking
  • Credit Cards
  • Debit Card Instant Issue
  • Deposits
  • Deposit-Taking ATM
  • Home Loans
  • Investment Property Loans
  • Mobile Banking
  • Money Order
  • Motorcycle/RV Loans
  • Notary (Call to check)
  • Online Banking
  • Personal Loans
  • Savings
  • Signature Guarantee
  • Temporary Checks
  • Transfers
  • Wheel Chair Accessible
  • Wires (domestic only)
  • Withdrawals


Holiday Schedule

Our branches and Member Support Center will be closed in observance of the following holidays.
 

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5 (Observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Veteran's Day (Observed) Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving  Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving (Continued) Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve (open until 1 p.m.) Friday, December 24
Christmas Saturday, December 25
New Year's Eve (open until 1 p.m.) Friday, December 31
Orange Branch Exterior Shot

Building Better Lives

Credit Union of Southern California (CU SoCal) is a leading financial institution empowering those who live, work, worship, or attend school in Orange County, Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and San Bernardino County to reach their goals and build strong financial futures. CU SoCal provides access to convenient money management services and offers competitive rates and flexible terms on auto loans, mortgages, and VISA credit cards—turning wishing and waiting into achieving and doing.

 

562.698.8326 | 866 CU SoCal Se Habla Español

Tweet