Credit Union of Southern California, CU SoCal

Hours

Monday- Friday
7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Closed the last business day of the month.


 

Address

8700 Beverly Blvd, Ste 1631D
South Tower, Street Level
Los Angeles, CA 90048-1804

Get Directions

Email address

Info@CUSoCal.org

Description

Serving Cedars-Sinai Medical Center employees. Please select an alternate branch location unless you are a Cedars-Sinai employee.


Holiday Schedule

Our branches and Member Care Center will be closed in observance of the following holidays.
 

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veteran's Day (Observed) Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving  Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving (Continued) Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve (open until 12 p.m.) Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve (open until 12 p.m.) Tuesday, December 31

Building Better Lives

Credit Union of Southern California (CU SoCal) is a leading financial institution empowering those who live, work, worship, or attend school in Orange County, Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and San Bernardino County to reach their goals and build strong financial futures. CU SoCal provides access to convenient money management services and offers competitive rates and flexible terms on auto loans, mortgages, and VISA credit cards—turning wishing and waiting into achieving and doing.

 

562.698.8326 | 866 CU SoCal Se Habla Español

Tweet