Credit Union of Southern California, CU SoCal

Hours

Monday – Friday Saturday
9 a.m. – 6 p.m. 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Address

8028 Greenleaf Ave.
Whittier, CA 90602

Get Directions

Email address

Info@CUSoCal.org

Description

Serving CU SoCal Members and CO-OP shared branch Members in Whittier on Greenleaf Avenue between Whittier Boulevard and La Cuarta Street. There is also a deposit-taking CU SoCal ATM available with 24-hour access.

Branch Services

  • Auto Loans
  • Cashiers Check
  • Certificates
  • Certified Financial Planner
  • Check Cashing
  • Checking
  • Coin Counter
  • CO-OP Shared Branch
  • Credit Cards
  • Deposits
  • Deposit-Taking ATM
  • Home Loans
  • Investment Property Loans
  • Mobile Banking
  • Money Order
  • Motorcycle/RV Loans
  • Notary
  • Online Banking
  • Personal Loans
  • Savings
  • Signature Guarantee
  • Temporary Checks
  • Transfers
  • Wheel Chair Accessible
  • Wires (domestic only)
  • Withdrawals


Holiday Schedule

Our branches and Member Support Center will be closed in observance of the following holidays.
 

Holiday
Date Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veteran's Day (Observed) Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving  Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving (Continued) Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve (open until 1 p.m.) Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve (open until 1 p.m.) Tuesday, December 31

Building Better Lives

Credit Union of Southern California (CU SoCal) is a leading financial institution empowering those who live, work, worship, or attend school in Orange County, Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and San Bernardino County to reach their goals and build strong financial futures. CU SoCal provides access to convenient money management services and offers competitive rates and flexible terms on auto loans, mortgages, and VISA credit cards—turning wishing and waiting into achieving and doing.

 

562.698.8326 | 866 CU SoCal Se Habla Español

Tweet